• Bobcat
  • Tiger
  • Wolf
  • Bear
  • Webelos
  • Arrow of Light





Welcome to the BEARS!!


Boys who are in third grade or are 9-years old.
Den Leaders -


Boys who are in the third grade (or age 9) can follow the BEAR TRAIL and become a BEAR CUB SCOUT. Along the BEAR TRAIL there are up to 24 BEAR ACHIEVEMENTS in 4 different GROUPS that the scouts can accomplished. The 4 GROUPS are GOD, COUNTRY, FAMILY and SELF. The CUB SCOUT must complete at least 12 of these BEAR ACHIEVEMENTS to earn the BEAR BADGE and become a BEAR CUB SCOUT.































For questions or comments please e-mail the webmaster.

Webhosting provided by Image Works

Copyright © 2009 All Rights Reserved.